ESCROW OFFICERS & REPRESENTATIVES

GREATER AUSTIN AREA

Escrow Officers:

JOY MARTENS

JOY MARTENS

Vice President/Director of Texas Ops, SR Escrow Officer

P: 512-991-2767
C: 512-630-4493
F: 512-991-2702 

joy.martens@acclaimedtitle.com
teamjoy@acclaimedtitle.com

Erin Precopia

Erin Precopia

AVP/Branch Manager, Cedar Park

P: 512-991-2767
C: 512-809-2846
F: 512-991-2702 

erin.precopia@acclaimedtitle.com
teamerin@acclaimedtitle.com

Mark Beane

Mark Beane

Asst. Vice President, Branch Manager, Sr. Escrow Officer 9442 Capital of Texas Hwy, Plaza 1, Ste. 500 Austin, Texas 78759

O: 512-947-7698
C: 512-991-2767

Sarah Delfino

Sarah Delfino

Sr Escrow Officer, Cedar Park

P: 512-991-2767
C: 707-756-2769
F: 512-991-2702 

sarah.delfino@acclaimedtitle.com

Carianne Gillmore

Carianne Gillmore

Escrow Officer

P:  512-991-2767
C: 512-633-2337

carianne.gillmore@acclaimedtitle.com

Gerry Checky

Gerry Checky

Jr Escrow Officer, Funder, Cedar Park

P: 512-991-2767
C: 469-247-5286
F: 512-991-2702

gerry.checky@acclaimedtitle.com
teamjoy@acclaimedtitle.com

Jackie Kille

Jackie Kille

Escrow Officer, Cedar Park

P: 512-991-2767
C: 469-247-5286
F: 512-991-2702

Jackie.kille@acclaimedtitle.com

Business Development:

Christian O'shea, MBA

Christian O'shea, MBA

VP of Sales & Business Development USMC Veteran

P:  512-991-2767
C: 512-954-8813

christian.oshea@acclaimedtitle.com

Reagan Sansom

Reagan Sansom

Vice President Business Development, Cedar Park

P: 512-991-2767
C: 512-630-6839
F: 512-991-2702 

reagan.sansom@acclaimedtitle.com

Kacey Taylor

Kacey Taylor

Business Development, Cedar Park

P: 512-991-2767
C: 281-236-2136
F: 512-991-2702

kacey.taylor@acclaimedtitle.com

Processors:

Cary Cosgrove

Cary Cosgrove

Escrow Processor, Cedar Park

P: 512-991-2767
F: 512-991-2702 

cary.cosgrove@acclaimedtitle.com
teamjoy@acclaimedtitle.com

Kim Pierron

Kim Pierron

Escrow Assistant, Cedar Park

P: 512-991-2767
F: 512-991-2702

kimberly.pierron@acclaimedtitle.com
teamerin@acclaimedtitle.com

James Precopia

James Precopia

Director of First Impressions, Cedar Park

P: 512-991-2767
F: 512-991-2702

james.precopia@acclaimedtitle.com

Examiner/Policy:

Jennifer Cote

Jennifer Cote

Escrow Processor, Cedar Park

P: 512-991-2767
F: 512-991-2702 

Jennifer.cote@acclaimedtitle.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This